Wearable scanner HyWEAR compact

faster Scanning of
RFID Tags and Barcodes

Reads RFID and barcodes

Reads
RFID and barcode

Improved workflow, increased productivity

Improved workflow,
increased productivity

Data transmission via Bluetooth or WLAN

Data transmission via
Bluetooth or WLAN

Greater Efficiency for your
Logistics processes

Whether in the warehouse, in production or in store, processes need to be fast, simple and reliable. The HyWEAR compact is the first wearable that can identify both RFID tags and barcodes. By using just one device, you can reduce the work steps of your employees and thus increase productivity. While both hands always remain free to work – with less stress and more security.

The Hywear compact

The HyWEAR compact offers a number of features that make it irreplaceable as a wearable in the warehouse. And ensure greater productivity.

HyWear
Capture UHF RFID and 1D/2D codes

Capture UHF RFID and 1D/2D codes

The HyWEAR compact is the only back-of-hand scanner in the world capable of capturing 1D and 2D barcodes as well as UHF RFID tags. This enables the flexible use of both technologies.

Flexible connection via Bluetooth or WLAN

Flexible connection via Bluetooth or WLAN

The HyWEAR compact offers maximum flexibility in data transmission. Whether via Bluetooth SPP/HID to Smart Phone, SmartWatch, SmartGlass, wide Bluetooth devices or directly via WLAN 2.45/5GHz, the HyWEAR compact offers a variety of integration options.

Direct feedback

Direct feedback

Bright LEDs in red, green, yellow and blue as well as signal tones and the vibration function help the user to avoid errors in the work process.

Outstanding battery life

Outstanding battery life

With a battery life of up to 10 hours or 10,000 barcodes and RFID scans, the HyWEAR compact easily copes with the work shift. The exchangeable battery can be quickly recharged in the quadruple charging station. This means uncompromising performance – around the clock.

Configurable function keys

Configurable function keys

The HyWEAR compact has two configurable function keys. These can be assigned predefined functions and help to meet process-related requirements.

Ergonomic design

Ergonomic design

The flexibly adjustable and breathable cuff with Velcro fastener provides maximum wearing comfort. At just 70 g, the back-of-hand scanner is one of the lightest of its kind. It can also be worn with or without work gloves.

Robust construction

Robust construction

The HyWEAR compact’s electronics are protected by a robust housing. Dropping heights of up to 1.50 m have no effect on the scanner. In addition, its IP54 rating means that it is protected against dust and water splashes.

Increase the efficiency of your logistics
processes in no time at all

Discover how the HyWEAR compact
simplifies the work of your employees

View more videos

Increased efficiency through faster scan processes

Compared to traditional handheld scanners, time savings of up to 4 seconds per scan and the minimization of movement sequences relieve the strain on employees and lead to a significant increase in process efficiency.

Ergonomic and safe working

The advantages of the HyWEAR compact are particularly evident in applications where heavy or bulky objects need to be moved. Working with both hands and simultaneous identification without cumbersome and stressful movements results in a high level of user acceptance. Handling parts with both hands reduces the risk of accidents and significantly increases work safety.

Motion icons

Minimize error rate, increase transparency

By means of direct feedback, employees are optimally integrated into the processes. Simple and uncomplicated, the HyWEAR compact provides complete documentation from production to the warehouse and on to the store. This minimizes error rates and ensures high levels of transparency.

Low operating costs, rapid ROI

Optimized processes and high working efficiency, coupled with error reduction and low-impact workflows, are calculable factors that quickly turn investments in the HyWEAR compact into profits.

Ready for every application

Because it is 100% integrated into your processes, the HyWEAR compact can be used in many areas and industries.

Warehouse logistics

Warehouse logistics

Warehouse logistics processes usually require two-handed working. A scanner that has to be repeatedly picked up and put down is inefficient and represents a risk to work safety. With the HyWEAR compact, the work of your warehouse staff becomes easier, more ergonomic and significantly more efficient.

Production

Production

The HyWEAR compact enables you to achieve transparent tracking of all parts and components up to their installation in the final product. Digital order picking allows error and interruption-free production logistics in your plants – with the simplest possible handling and a high level of convenience.

Retail

Retail

From incoming goods to sales, you retain full control over your retail inventory and throughput. Transparent tracking enables you to offer a wide product range while keeping your stock levels lean.

eCommerce

eCommerce

In eCommerce, speed and error-free allocation of goods is essential. With the HyWEAR compact, you can implement efficient order picking that enables your employees to rapidly process a large number of orders without stress.

CEP service providers

CEP service providers

With the increasing volume of online retailing, the demand for parcel services is constantly rising. The HyWEAR compact enables you to reduce the workload of your staff and increase the speed and quality of parcel sorting.

Gepäckverfolgung

Baggage tracking

Seamless tracking is essential when handling baggage in aviation applications. This allows lost luggage to be quickly located and minimizes the number of missing baggage items. Ensure maximum transparency and speed in your processes – and keep your customers happy.

Contact our HyWear specialists!

Please complete the highlighted fields.

Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Disclaimer Privacy Policy
We collect, process and use the personal data provided by you only for the purpose of processing your request and purpose-based support. As part of your data subject rights, you have the right at all times on deletion of this data.

“Made in Germany” Quality

FEIG ELECTRONIC has been a development partner and specialist in contactless identification (RFID), control electronics, traffic sensors and payment terminals for more than 50 years. From our headquarters in Weilburg, Germany, the ca. 400 people who work for us contribute to technological progress by developing innovative solutions for a wide range of applications and industries.

FEIG ELECTRONIC
To top

Scanner-Handschuh HyWEAR compact

RFID-Tags und Barcodes
schneller scannen

Erfasst RFID und Barcode

Erfasst
RFID und Barcode

Besserer Workflow, höhere Produktivität

Besserer Workflow,
höhere Produktivität

Besserer Workflow, höhere Produktivität

Kommunikation via
WLAN und Bluetooth

Mehr Effizienz für Ihre
logistischen Prozesse

Ob im Lager, der Fertigung oder im Handel: Abläufe müssen schnell, einfach und zuverlässig sein. Der HyWEAR compact ist das erste Wearable, das sowohl RFID-Tags als auch Barcodes in Sekundenschnelle identifizieren kann. Die Nutzung von nur einem Gerät reduziert die Arbeitsschritte Ihrer Mitarbeiter und steigert so die Produktivität. Während beide Hände immer frei zum Arbeiten bleiben – bei weniger Stress und mehr Sicherheit.

Der Hywear compact

Der Scanner-Handschuh HyWEAR compact bietet eine Reihe an Features, die ihn als Wearable in der Industrie, Logistik und im Handel unersetzlich machen. Und für mehr Produktivität sorgen.

HyWear
UHF RFID und 1D/2D Barcode erfassen

UHF RFID und 1D/2D Barcode erfassen

Der HyWEAR compact erfasst als weltweit einziger Handrücken-Scanner sowohl 1D- und 2D-Barcodes als auch UHF RFID Tags und ermöglicht den flexiblen Einsatz beider Technologien.

Flexible Anbindung via Bluetooth oder WLAN

Flexible Anbindung via Bluetooth oder WLAN

Bei der Datenübertragung bietet der HyWEAR compact maximale Flexibilität. Ob über Bluetooth SPP/HID an Smart-Phone, SmartWatch, SmartGlas, weiteren Bluetooth-Geräten oder direkt über WLAN 2,45/5 GHz bietet der HyWEAR compact variable Einbindungsmöglichkeiten.

Direktes Feedback

Direktes Feedback

Hell leuchtende LEDs in Rot, Grün, Gelb und Blau sowie Signaltöne und die Vibrationsfunktion helfen dem Anwender, Fehler im Arbeitsablauf zu vermeiden.

Herausragende Akkuleistung

Herausragende Akkuleistung

Mit einer Akku-Laufzeit von bis zu 10 Stunden oder 10.000 Barcode und RFID Scans meistert der HyWEAR compact die Arbeitsschicht mit Leichtigkeit. Der austauschbare Akku lässt sich in der 4-fach Ladestation schnell wieder laden. Heißt: Kompromisslose Leistung – rund um die Uhr.

Konfigurierbare Funktionstasten

Konfigurierbare Funktionstasten

Der HyWEAR compact verfügt über zwei konfigurierbare Funktionstasten. Diese lassen sich mit vordefinierten Funktionen belegen und helfen, prozessbedingte Anforderungen zu erfüllen.

Ergonomisches Design

Ergonomisches Design

Die flexibel verstellbare und atmungsaktive Manschette mit Klettverschluss sorgt für höchsten Tragekomfort. Mit seinen 70 g ist der Handrückenscanner einer der leichtesten seiner Art. Zudem kann er mit oder ohne Arbeitshandschuhen getragen werden.

Robuste Bauweise

Robuste Bauweise

Im HyWEAR compact ist die Elektronik durch ein robustes Gehäuse geschützt. Fallhöhen von bis zu 1,50 m können dem Scanner nichts anhaben. Zudem ist er dank IP54 vor Staub und Spritzwasser geschützt.

Steigern Sie die Effizienz Ihrer
logistischen Prozesse im Handumdrehen

Entdecken Sie, wie der HyWEAR compact
die Arbeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter erleichtert

Weitere Videos ansehen

Effizienzsteigerung durch schnellere Scanprozesse

Eine Zeiteinsparung von bis zu 4 Sekunden pro Scan, im direkten Vergleich zu traditionellen Handscannern, und die Minimierung von Bewegungsabläufen entlasten die Mitarbeiter und führen zu einer erheblichen Steigerung der Prozesseffizienz.

Ergonomisches und sicheres Arbeiten

Gerade in Anwendungen, bei denen schwere oder sperrige Gegenstände bewegt werden müssen, zeigen sich die Vorteile des HyWEAR compact. Beidhändiges Arbeiten bei simultaner Identifikation ohne umständliche und belastende Bewegungsabläufe führen zu einer hohen Benutzerakzeptanz. Das Handling von Teilen mit beiden Händen reduziert Unfallrisiken und steigert die Arbeitssicherheit deutlich.

Motion icons

Fehlerquote minimieren, transparenz erhöhen

Über das direkte Feedback werden Mitarbeiter optimal in die Prozesse eingebunden. Einfach und unkompliziert realisiert der HyWEAR compact eine lückenlose Dokumentation von der Produktion über das Lager bis in den Handel. Das minimiert die Fehlerquote und sorgt für hohe Transparenz.

Geringe Betriebskosten, schneller ROI

Optimierte Prozesse und hohe Arbeitseffizienz, gepaart mit Fehlerreduktion und schonenden Arbeitsabläufen, sind kalkulierbare Faktoren, die Investitionen in den HyWEAR compact bereits nach kürzester Zeit in Ertrag umwandeln.

Für jeden Einsatz bereit

Der HyWEAR compact ist durch eine 100%ige Einbindung in Ihre Abläufe in vielen Bereichen und Branchen einsetzbar.

Lagerlogistik

Lagerlogistik

Lagerlogistische Prozesse erfordern meist beidhändiges Arbeiten. Ein Scanner, der immer wieder aufgenommen und abgelegt werden muss, ist ineffizient und gefährdet die Arbeitssicherheit. Mit dem HyWEAR compact wird daher die Arbeit Ihrer Lagermitarbeiter einfacher, ergonomischer und deutlich effizienter.

Fertigung

Fertigung

Mit dem HyWEAR compact realisieren Sie eine transparente Nachverfolgung aller Teile und Komponenten bis zum Einbau im finalen Produkt. Die digitale Kommissionierung erlaubt eine fehler- und unterbrechungsfreie Produktionslogistik in Ihren Werken – bei einfachster Handhabung und hohem Komfort.

Handel

Handel

Von der Warenannahme bis hin zum Verkauf: Behalten Sie die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Warenbestände und Durchsätze im Einzelhandel. Die transparente Nachverfolgung ermöglicht große Auswahl bei schlanker Lagerhaltung.

E-Commerce

E-Commerce

Im elektronischen Handel zählt Geschwindigkeit und eine fehlerfreie Warenzuordnung. Realisieren Sie mit dem HyWEAR compact eine effiziente Kommissionierung, bei der Ihre Mitarbeiter stressfrei viele Aufträge in kurzer Zeit bearbeiten können.

KEP-Dienstleister

KEP-Dienstleister

Die Nachfrage nach Paketdienstleistungen steigt durch den wachsenden Onlinehandel immer weiter. Mit dem HyWEAR compact können Sie die Arbeitsbelastung Ihrer Mitarbeiter reduzieren und die Geschwindigkeit sowie Qualität der Paketsortierung erhöhen.

Gepäckverfolgung

Gepäckverfolgung

Beim Handling von Gepäckstücken im Flugverkehr ist die lückenlose Nachverfolgung essentiell. So lassen sich verlorene Koffer schnell wiederfinden und die Zahl der vermissten Gepäckstücke minimieren. Sichern Sie sich höchste Transparenz und Tempo in Ihren Prozessen – für zufriedene Kunden.

Kontaktieren Sie unsere HyWear Spezialisten!

Bitte beachten Sie die markierten Felder.

Mit * gekennzeichnete Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.

Hinweis zum Datenschutz
Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen die von Ihnen angegebenen personenbezogenen Daten nur zum Zwecke der Abwicklung Ihrer Anfrage und zweckbezogenen Betreuung. Im Rahmen Ihrer Betroffenenrechte haben Sie jederzeit das Recht auf Löschung dieser Daten.

Qualität „Made in Germany“

Seit mehr als 50 Jahren ist FEIG ELECTRONIC Entwicklungspartner und Spezialist für berührungslose Identifikation (RFID), Steuerungselektronik, Verkehrssensorik und Payment Terminals. Vom hessischen Weilburg aus trägt das Unternehmen mit rund 400 Mitarbeitern zum technologischen Fortschritt bei: mit innovativen Lösungen für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen und Branchen.

FEIG ELECTRONIC
Nach oben